How to Watch Badminton 2017 Online

We have the scoop on how to watch the Mitsubishi Motors Badminton Horse Trials! Viewers in North America and most of the world can watch the online live stream for FREE on the Badminton website. Click here to access the live stream page or watch below.

Watch show jumping live here. The first part of show jumping starts at 11:30 a.m. BST/6:30 EST, with the top 20 jumping at 2:45 p.m. BST/9:45 a.m. EST. 

BBC: For those living in the UK, there are certain geo-restrictions on the Badminton livestream show jumping on May 7, but the BBC has you covered. Cross country highlights and show jumping finale at 2 p.m. BST on BBC 2 and the BBC Sport website

Final horse inspection on demand:

Friday morning dressage on demand:

Thursday afternoon dressage on demand:

Thursday morning dressage on demand:

 

First horse inspection on demand:

Horse & Country TV: H&C Play will air footage for viewers in the Netherlands, Sweden and Australia.

Comments