How to Watch Burghley 2018 Live Online

2017 Burghley winners Oliver Townend and Ballaghmor Class. Photo by Nico Morgan Media.

Burghley is here! You can watch all of the action online thanks to the free live stream on The Land Rover Burghley Horse Trials Official Facebook Page. We have three American combinations competing this year, and Tilly Berendt is on the grounds in Stamford, England to bring you wall-to-wall coverage on EN.

The broadcast schedule is as follows:

Wednesday: First horse inspection 4-5 p.m. BST/11 a.m.-noon EST

Thursday: Dressage 9:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. BST/4:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. EST

Friday: Dressage 9:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. BST/4:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. EST

Saturday: Cross country 11 a.m.-4 p.m. BST/6 a.m.-11 a.m. EST

Sunday: Final horse inspection 9-10 a.m. BST/4-5 a.m. EST

First section of show jumping 10:30 a.m.-noon BST/5:30 a.m.-7 a.m. EST

Final show jumping and prize giving 3-5 p.m. BST/10 a.m.-noon EST

For viewers in the UK, cross country will also air live on BBC Red Button and BBC iPlayer from 11 a.m.-5:15 p.m. BST. Clare Balding, Ian Stark, Nick Luck, Nicole Brown and Sam Watson will provide commentary.

For UK viewers, Sunday afternoon coverage is only available on BBC2. For New Zealand viewers, Saturday and Sunday coverage is only available on Sky Sports NZ.

Burghley Links: WebsiteEntriesTimetableStart Times & Live Scoring, Live StreamEN’s CoverageEN’s TwitterEN’s Instagram

Comments