How to Watch the 2019 Land Rover Kentucky Three-Day Event Online

2018 winners Oliver Townend and Cooley Master Class. Photo by Leslie Threlkeld.

The first CCI5*-L of the 2019 eventing season is upon us! Viewers in the U.S., Canada and other North American countries can watch all the action from the Land Rover Kentucky Three-Day Event live and for free on USEF Network.

To watch the USEF Network live stream, you must be a US Equestrian member OR sign up for a free fan membership using the promo code “lrk3de19” at this link.

Viewers in the UK, Ireland, Sweden, Netherlands, Germany and Australia must watch on Horse & Country TV. Sign up to watch here.

Both days of dressage, cross country and show jumping will be shown live. The horse inspections will not be included in the live stream.

Check for the confirmed start times for all phases. The times below are based on the current schedule listed on Kentucky’s website and are subject to change.

Thursday, April 25 – Dressage
Morning session: 8:30 a.m.-noon EST/1:30-5 p.m. BST
Afternoon session: 1:30-3:30 p.m. EST/6:30-8:30 p.m. BST

Friday, April 26 – Dressage
Morning session: 8:30 a.m.-noon EST/1:30-5 p.m. BST
Afternoon session: 1:30-3:30 p.m. EST/6:30-8:30 p.m. BST

Saturday, April 27 – Cross Country
10 a.m.-4 p.m. EST/3-9 p.m. BST

Sunday, April 28 – Show Jumping
1-3 p.m. EST/6-8 p.m. BST

LRK3DE Links: Website, Schedule, Entries, EN’s Coverage

 

Comments