How to Watch The Fork CIC3* + WEG Test Event Live Stream

Photo courtesy of Tryon International Equestrian Center.

Hello from Tryon International Equestrian Center in Mill Spring, North Carolina! All the action in The Fork CIC3*, which is also serving as the eventing test event for the 2018 World Equestrian Games, kicks off today.

Tryon is live streaming both days of CIC3* dressage on Thursday and Friday, as well as Sunday’s show jumping. Installation of cables on the cross country course is not yet complete, so cross country will not stream live on Saturday.

Broadcast times and links to the live streams:

Thursday dressage: 9 a.m.-noon EST (2-5 p.m. BST) ➡ Click here to watch live

Friday dressage: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. EST (3-6 p.m. BST) ➡ Click here to watch live

Sunday show jumping: 11:15 a.m. EST (4:15 p.m. BST) ➡ Click here to watch live

Stay tuned for EN’s wall-to-wall coverage from Tryon. Go Eventing!

The Fork: WebsiteScheduleRide TimesLive ScoresEN’s CoverageEN’s InstagramEN’s Twitter

WEG Test Event: WebsiteScheduleThursday Dressage OrderFriday Dressage OrderLive ScoresEN’s Coverage

Comments