How to Watch the 2018 Kentucky CCI4* Live Online

Three-time Kentucky winners Michael Jung and fischerRocana FST. Photo by Leslie Threlkeld.

The first CCI4* of the 2018 eventing season is upon us, and you can watch all the action from the Land Rover Kentucky Three-Day Event live and for free on USEF Network.

In past years the USEF Network’s broadcast of the event has been geo-restricted to North American countries only, but EN confirmed that viewers in ALL countries will have access to the broadcast this year.

To watch the USEF Network live stream, you must be a US Equestrian member OR sign up for a free fan membership using the promo code “LRK3DE” at this link.

Both days of dressage, cross country, and show jumping will be shown live. USEF Network will not air the horse inspections this year.

The broadcast schedule is as follows:

Thursday, April 26 – Dressage
Morning session: 9:30-11:20 a.m. EST/2:30-4:20 p.m. BST
Afternoon session: 1-2:26 p.m. EST/6-7:26 p.m. BST

Friday, April 27 – Dressage
Morning session: 9:30-11:20 a.m. EST/1:30-5 p.m. BST
Afternoon session: 1-2:42 p.m. EST/6-7:42 p.m. BST

Saturday, April 28 – Cross Country
11 a.m.-3 p.m. EST/4-8 p.m. BST

Sunday, April 29 – Show Jumping
1-3 p.m. EST/6-8 p.m. BST

Click here to watch the USEF Network live stream. Don’t forget to use the promo code “LRK3DE” to sign up and watch for free. Go Eventing.

#LRK3DE Links: WebsiteRide TimesScheduleLive StreamLive ScoresCourse PreviewEN’s CoverageEN’s Ultimate GuideEN’s InstagramEN’s Twitter

Comments