Watch the Tattersalls International Horse Trials Live Stream

Tatts International Horse Trials Sunday from Tattersalls International HT on Vimeo.

The action is underway at Tattersalls International Horse Trials & Country Fair in beautiful Ratoath, Ireland. You can watch live Thursday through Sunday thanks to the free live stream on the Tattersalls website, which we will also be showing right here on EN.

The broadcast schedule is as follows:

Thursday: CCI4*-L dressage at 9:30 a.m. BST/4:30 a.m. EST
Friday: CCI4*-S dressage at 9:30 a.m. BST/4:30 a.m. EST
Saturday: CCI4*-L cross country at 2:50 p.m. BST/9:50 a.m. EST
Sunday: CCI4*-L show jumping at 3:30 p.m. BST/10:30 a.m. EST

Portions of other divisions will also be shown on the live stream. Click here to view the full competition schedule.

#Tatts2019: WebsiteEntries and Live Scores, ScheduleLive StreamEN’s CoverageEN’s TwitterEN’s Instagram

Comments