Here’s Your Pratoni Del Vivaro FEI Eventing Nations Cup Live Stream

Line up your laptop, tablet, phone and whatever other screens you can get your hands on this weekend, because there’s a whole bunch of live stream eventing action underway (even if Bromont didn’t make the list — you’ll just have to keep an eye on EN for coverage!) Here’s another one to watch: the FEI Eventing Nations Cup at Pratoni Del Vivaro.

Thirty-eight horse-rider combinations representing seven countries — France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland — are contesting the CCIO4*-NC-S event. All but Germany are fielding Nations Cup teams.

The event takes place at Centro Equestre Ranieri di Campello, which hosted the equestrian disciplines in the 1960 Rome Olympic Games among other championships. This video from 2018 gives you a good feel for the venue:

Dressage is underway on Friday from 1:30 p.m. CEST (7:30 a.m. EST) to 6:09 p.m. CEST (1:09 p.m. EST) before the ground jury of Louise Smales (GBR) at E, Sandy Phillips (GBR) at C, and Anibal Marianito (POR) at M. Swiss rider Felix Vogg, whom we got to know from his tenure in the U.S. last year, and the American OTTB he brought home with him, Archie Rocks, are second last to go at 6:02 p.m. CEST (1:02 p.m. EST) if you want to tune in and give them a cheers!

The cross country live stream can be viewed on FEI TV here, and you can watch the show jumping on YouTube here. Subscribe to the FEI YouTube channel and hit the bell for live stream reminders!

View the complete 2019 FEI Eventing Nations Cup calendar here.

Pratoni: Website, Dressage Times, Schedule, Live Stream

 

 

Comments