How to Watch the NAF Five Star Hartpury International Action

An overview of the CCI4*-S track at Hartpury. Screenshot via CrossCountryApp.

The heavily stacked field contesting the CCI4*-S at the NAF Five Star Hartpury International in Gloucester will tackle both show jumping and cross country today. If you’re a night owl or a very early riser, we found the live stream that will be available beginning at 8:00 a.m. BST / 3:00 a.m EST / 12:00 a.m PST on Saturday, August 14.

Click here to access the live stream links. To get a preview of Eric Winter’s cross country track, visit CrossCountryApp here.

The competition promises to be thrilling and we’ve got a treat of a start list (you can find Times here) so settle in and enjoy!

Note: As of right now, it doesn’t appear that replays are available same-day. We’ll update this if we can find out when a replay might be available, in case you’re decidedly not an early riser.

EN’s Hartpury coverage is brought to you by Trefonas Law, an immigration law firm located in Jackson, WY. 

NAF Five Star Hartpury International Horse Trials: Website, Times, Live Scoring, Cross-Country Preview, Live-Stream, EN’s Coverage, EN’s Twitter, EN’s Instagram

Comments