Saturday Links from Nupafeed USA

Karen and Rob Bowersox of the Major League Eventing Podcast are providing commentary for the Plantation Field live stream, so you know it’s going to be a good time! Photo by Sarah McGregor.

There’s a whole lot of live stream action happening today, so you can go eventing without even getting on your own horse! Cross country day at SsangYong Blenheim Palace International Horse Trials kicks off bright and early at 9:30 a.m. BST/4:30 a.m. EST, coverage of show jumping day at Plantation Field International Horse Trials begins sharp at 8:00 a.m. EST and, looking westward, Twin Rivers Ranch Fall International Event starts at 10:25 a.m. PDT/1:25 p.m. EST. Links for each live stream are below!

National Holiday: Responsible Dog Ownership Day

Major Weekend Events:

Plantation Field: WebsiteScheduleEntriesTimesLive Scoring, Live StreamEN’s CoverageEN’s TwitterEN’s Instagram

Blenheim: WebsiteRide TimesLive ScoringLive StreamEN’s CoverageEN’s TwitterEN’s Instagram

U.S. Weekend Action:

Twin Rivers Fall H.T. [Website] [Entry Status/Ride Times/Live Scores] [Live Stream]

Equestrians’ Institute H.T. [Website] [Entry Status/Ride Times/Live Scores]

Marlborough H.T. [Website] [Entry Status] [Ride Times] [Live Scores]

Feather Creek Farm H.T. [Website] [Entry Status] [Ride Times] [Live Scores]

Apple Knoll Farm H.T. [Website] [Entry Status] [Ride Times]

Cedar Ridge H.T. [Website] [Entry Status/Ride Times/Live Scores]

Saturday Links:

Covert Rights Continues His Comeback At Plantation Field International CCI4*-S

‘Not a track to go round on a wing and a prayer’: find out what riders think of Blenheim’s CCI4*-L cross-country course

PODCAST: Cross-Country Safety with Morgan Rowsell

On film and in bronze: Valegro makes mark again

Hot on Horse Nation: “Tougher Than A Box of Concrete” & Good Enough to Win: Meet Bob Long, Mongol Derby Winner

Saturday Video: Cath up on the most recent FEI Nations Cup action

Comments