Watch the FEI Eventing Nations Cup Live from Strzegom

 

The third leg of the 2019 FEI Eventing Nations Cup series kicks off today at Strzegom in Poland. Teams from Great Britain, Belgium, Switzerland, Sweden, Poland, Italy, Germany and the Netherlands are set to compete, as well as the USA’s own Woodge Fulton and Captain Jack. Woodge does her dressage Friday at 12:35 p.m. CEST/6:35 a.m. EST.

The broadcast schedule is as follows:

  • Thursday: Dressage at 2:15 p.m. CEST/8:15 a.m. EST
  • Friday: Dressage at 11:30 a.m. CEST/5:30 a.m. EST
  • Saturday: Cross country at at 11:30 a.m. CEST/5:30 a.m. EST
  • Sunday: Show jumping at 3 p.m. CEST/9 a.m. EST

Click here to follow along with live scoring. Go Eventing.

Strzegom Links: WebsiteTimetableThursday Start Times, Friday Start TimesLive Scoring, EN’s Coverage

Comments