Your Weekend Live Stream Hookup: Houghton, Samur, Baborówko, Woodside

From France to California to Poland to the UK, there’s loads to follow this weekend in eventing, and that means lots of live streams to be watching!

EN’s Tilly Berendt is on site at Houghton Hall  this weekend to bring you all the action. The final cross country phase will start today at 10 a.m. local/5 a.m. EST. For all other divisions, tune in here.

Houghton CCI4O*-S: WebsiteLive ScoresEN’s CoverageEN’s TwitterEN’s Instagram

Samur is streaming the CCI4*-L and CCI3*-L. You can watch here on their website. The three-star went in the earliest hours of the morning for us east coasters, but the four-star will start at 1:15 p.m. local/7:15 a.m. EST.

Saumur: WebsiteEntriesResults, Live Stream

 

Baborówko Equestrian Festival’s CCIO4*-L division is highly contested, as it which stands as an olympic qualifier for Poland, Russia and Belarus. The dressage phases were streamed live on their Facebook Page, and cross country replays are being shared today on their Facebook and YouTube pages.

Baborówko Equestrian Festival: WebsiteEntriesScheduleLive Scores

A little farther around the globe, our friends at The Spring Event at Woodside will once again provide a live stream courtesy of Ride On Video. They’ve got levels through Advanced + the tremendously exciting Preliminary Challenge. Click here to watch.

8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST Preliminary
11:20 a.m. PST/2:20 p.m. EST Advanced
12:15 p.m. PST/3:15 p.m. EST Intermediate
1:40 p.m. PST/4:40 p.m. EST Training

The Spring Event at Woodside: WebsiteEntry StatusRide TimesLive Scores

 

Comments