Watch Leg 3 of Event Rider Masters in Arville, Belgium

Photo courtesy of Event Rider Masters.

Another day, another European event set against a spectacular castle backdrop. Leg 3 of the 2018 Event Rider Masters series heads to Belgium this weekend and that’s Arville Castle you’re Zillow-ing this time around. Set within the walls of the family estate of Guillaume de Liedekerke, close to Namur, Arville sounds proper fancy for some of the proper fanciest event horses in the land — an “exquisite estate with extensive woodland, soft hills and a picturesque lake” …  #castlelife.

The competition will see 29 riders representing 12 nations, including nine of the top 20 FEI ranked event riders: world #1 Oliver Townend, #2 Gemma Tattersall, #4 Tim Price, #6 Michael Jung and #7 Izzy Taylor. Our sole U.S. representative is Liz Halliday-Sharp with Fernhill By Night.

Don’t miss a second of the action from Leg 3 Concours Complet D’Arville. Watch the live stream here. The schedule:

Saturday, June 23

Dressage: 8:35 a.m. – 3:20 p.m. CET (2:23 – 9:20 a.m. EST)

*Liz Halliday-Sharp and Fernhill By Night do their test at 1:55 p.m. CET (7:55 a.m.)

Sunday, June 24 

Show Jumping: 10:20 a.m. – 12:25 p.m. CET (4:20 – 6:25 a.m. EST)

Cross Country: 1:05 – 3:55 p.m. CET (7:05 – 9:55 a.m. EST)

We’ll be back later today with a full dressage report from Arville. Go Eventing!

ERM Arville: WebsiteStart Times, Live ScoresLive Stream, Virtual Course Walk

Comments