4 More Horses We Window-Shopped at the Goresbridge ‘Go For Gold’ Select Event Horse Sale

The Goresbridge “Go For Gold” Select Event Horse sale is approaching next week, and even if you aren’t planning to attend in person there are still plenty of options to bring home your new partner thanks to virtual bidding options. The popular Irish sale, which identifies top quality and talent using a selection panel, is a destination for pros and amateurs alike, and Go For Gold returns this year with both in-person and virtual bidding November 15 and 16.

If you’re interested in getting even more background on some of the lots available in this year’s Go For Gold sale, you can tune in for the live preview show hosted on the sale’s Facebook page this Friday and Saturday, November 12 and 13 at 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. PST.

We truly can’t stop window-shopping in the lead-up to the auction, so why not share some more of our favorites?

Lot 2: BGS Easy Peazy
Ramiro B – Emma’s Courage, by Courage — 6 year old mare

Lot 19: MBF Celtic Claddagh
Celtic Hero BZ – Janis, by Radolin — 4 year old gelding

Lot 27: Ballygriffin Odysseus
Ulysses M2S – Venture Lady, by Newmarket Venture — 3 year old gelding

Lot 44: Kilderry Storm
Barley A Moment – Kilderry Touch, by Touchdown — 3 year old gelding

Goresbridge “Go For Gold” Select Event Horse Sale: [Website] [Auction Preview] [Instagram] [EN’s Coverage]

Comments