Hello from Herning: Go Behind the Scenes at the World Champs

We’re just days away from the first medal-earning competitions of the 2022 FEI World Championships for Jumping, Dressage, Para-Dressage, and Vaulting in Herning, Denmark — and already, some of the world’s greatest dressage and vaulting horses and riders have descended upon this extraordinary venue to get ready for what’s to come. They’ve been busy documenting the experience so far on social media, aided and abetted by the plethora of photographers in situ — so here are some of our favourite snapshots so far.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by USA Dressage (@usadressage)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Abi Lyle (@abilyle)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Abi Lyle (@abilyle)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pamfou Dressage (@pamfoudressage)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hippo Foto Media (@hippofotomedia)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lena Bachbauer (@lena_bachbauer)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by USA Dressage (@usadressage)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rasmus Westgren (@rasmus_westgren)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Haygain USA (@haygainusa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beata Kaminska (@kaminskasstory)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Altano Group (@altanogroup)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Stella Hagelstam (@stellahagelstam)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pamfou Dressage (@pamfoudressage)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 4CYTE by Interpath (@4cyte)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Estiven (@estiven_ep_)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pamfou Dressage (@pamfoudressage)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Phillips (@lucyphillips0105)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pamfou Dressage (@pamfoudressage)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Annelie Engemoen (@aengemoen)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Florian Bacher (@florian.bacher)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @expatcliqueclack

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eerika Hakala (@eerikahakala)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lottie Fry (@lottie_fry)

Comments