How to Watch the Inaugural Twin Rivers CCI4*-L This Weekend

Do you have your alarms set and your pages bookmarked? Tomorrow is the kickoff of the Innagural CCI4*L at Twin Rivers…

Posted by Bob Ravenscroft on Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Time to cheer on our friends on the West coast! The inaugural Twin Rivers Ranch CCI4*-L in Paso Robles, Ca. is finally here and we’re all set for the action thanks to a live stream provided by Ride On Video.

With CCI4*-L, CCI4*-S, CCI3*-L, CCI3*-S, CCI2*-L as well as upper level horse trial divisions all streaming, there is plenty of action to tune in for. We’ll start things off today with the CCI3*-S and CCI4*-S as well as Advanced and Intermediate dressage at 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. EST. You can also tune in for the Long format First Horse Inspection at 12 p.m. PST / 3 p.m. EST.

A sneak peak at one of the newer questions at Twin, fence 17 on the 4*-L track, the Auburn Labs Pond. Photo by Kim Miller.

Tomorrow the Long format riders will start their weekends, beginning with the CCI2*L at 8 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. EST. The Short format riders and upper level horse trials competitors will show jump on Friday.

All divisions will run cross country on Saturday, beginning with the CCI2*-L at 10 a.m. EST / 1 p.m. EST. Finally, Sunday’s show jumping conclusion starts at 8 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. EST with the Open Preliminary – the FEI begins at 11:45 a.m. PST / 2:45 p.m. EST with the CCI4*-L.

Many thanks to Twin for hosting Ride On Video as live stream providers – you can also purchase your own competition video from Ride On Video on the grounds, as well as photos from Ride On Photo.

We’ll be bringing you press coverage from Twin Rivers thanks to Kim Miller. Stay tuned for much more from Paso Robles. Go Eventing!

Twin Rivers International: WebsiteEntry Status/Ride Times/Live Scores

Comments