Ready, Set, Boekelo: Wednesday Team USA Photo Gallery

Team USA is out in force in Boekelo. Photo by Sherry Stewart.

Team USA looked ready to open a can of whoop-a$$ on the international eventing stage yesterday as they took to the catwalk for the first horse inspection and rehearsed their dressage moves.

CCIO4*-L dressage gets underway Thursday morning at 9.30 a.m. local time/8.30 a.m. BST/3.30 a.m. EST. Want to keep an eye on Team USA as they tackle the finale of the 2019 FEI Nations Cup series? Their times are as follows:

  • Jennie Brannigan and Stella Artois: 10.47 a.m. local/9.47 a.m. BST/4.47 a.m. EST (Thursday)
  • Liz Halliday-Sharp and Cooley Quicksilver: 12.26 p.m. local/11.26 a.m. BST/6.26 a.m. EST (Thursday)
  • Tamie Smith and Mai Baum: 15.02 p.m. local/14.o2 p.m. BST/9.02 a.m. EST (Thursday)
  • Matt Flynn and Wizzerd: 10.54 a.m. local/9.54 a.m. BST/4.54 a.m. EST (Friday)

EN’s great friend Sherry Stewart was ringside snapping photos and kindly sent us a gorgeous gallery to share. Best of luck this week to…

🇺🇸Tamie Smith and Mai Baum🇺🇸

Tamie Smith and Mai Baum. Photo by Sherry Stewart.

Tamie Smith and Mai Baum. Photo by Sherry Stewart.

🇺🇸Jennie Brannigan and Stella Artois🇺🇸

Jennie Brannigan and Stella Artois. Photo by Sherry Stewart.

Jennie Brannigan and Stella Artois. Photo by Sherry Stewart.

🇺🇸Liz Halliday-Sharp and Cooley Quicksilver🇺🇸

Liz Halliday-Sharp and Cooley Quicksilver. Photo by Sherry Stewart.

Liz Halliday-Sharp and Cooley Quicksilver. Photo by Sherry Stewart.

🇺🇸Team reserve Matt Flynn and Wizzerd🇺🇸

Matt Flynn and Wizzerd. Photo by Sherry Stewart.

Matt Flynn and Wizzerd. Photo by Sherry Stewart.

All systems are go for an action-packed week of international eventing and (judging from the minor-planet sized disco ball in the social pavilion) raucous partying, and EN is on the scene bringing it to you live. Go Eventing!

Military Boekelo: WebsiteEntriesRide TimesLive StreamLive ScoresEN’s CoverageEN’s TwitterEN’s Instagram

Comments